Best Paper Prize

Dick Kerekes, James Olson, and David Goosen have been awarded the Johannes Van den Akker Prize for best paper in the area of fibre and paper physics published in an archival journal during the preceding calendar year. The award is for their paper: “The Role of Heterogeneity in Compression Refining” published in the Journal of Pulp and Paper Science. The prize was presented at the 14th Fundamental Research Symposium in Oxford, UK.

Leave a Reply